Sorry, this item has sold.


Mastered at West West Side Music by Alan Douches
Songs 1-6 previously released as The Time is Now 10” (Limited to 1000 copies and out of print), songs 7-8 previously released as Mint Tone 7”, song 9-12 previously released as Demolition Derby 7” EP.
Original Pressing, 1995
Recorded 9/95 @ Loho Studios, NYC
Produced by: Dean Respler
Engineered by: Erika Noise
Mixed by: Victor Luke
Assistant Engineer: Nelsha Moorji

1. Teenage Shutdown
2. Time Is Now
3. Superstar
4. Right on Target
5. I Want More
6. Demolition Joyride
7. Ef Theme
8. Fast and Furious
9. Ride and Crash
10. We Are the Dangerous
11. Too Much for You
12. A Sweet Sickness

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-3 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns and exchanges

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.